MyEnvyBox Feb 2015 (Valentine’s Special)

This was my first subsciption the MyEnvyBox and and it was a surprise to recieve all the products from it.The february edition of MyEnvyBox was designed by MISS MALINI ,thus the products were specially handpicked by her and there were also some additional discount coupons and is also known as Miss Malini’s Box Of Love.

This Box came for INR 850.

20150304_141256_wm-1

The box was in black and pink colour which was pretty cool in keeping up with the theme of love though I was expecting it to be related to red,but no complains for this one too.

20150304_141326_wm

Inside the box was the beautiful pink satin pouch which contained all the products nicely.

IMG_20150304_171153_wm

These are all the contents that I recieved in my box.Along with samples I got vouchers from H2O for discount upto INR 500 and a free makeover for myself and a friend from sephora.Only hope that I am able to avail them.

The list of items that I recieved are:

Calvin Klein Reveal: Rs.4500/- for 50ml It smells amazing, sensual,strong and musky and I love frangrances.

LYN (Live Your Now) Nail Lacquer: Rs.350/- for 12ml Its a beautiful mauve named as purple pleaser.Guess they already know how to impress me*wink*  Dries quickly . Full sized makeup product..:D

SkinYoga Post Workout Neem Purifier: Rs.1550/- for 200gms Its a barley and neem post workout body scrub.Well yet to try it out,but SkinYoga products are worth to use.

Vana Vidhi Himalayan Wild Rose Bath Salt: Rs.990/- for 15gms Bath Salts They are such a pleasure to use, its pure and natural rose which act as a very soothing effect on the body and calm the senses down.

Innisfree Wine Peeling Jelly Softener: Rs 900 for 180ml:  I would love to try this one out but I’d rather prefer to have got the Balmain Hair Extensions which some people received in their envy boxes instead of the jelly softener.
Look for me at Instagram

Instagram

 

Leave a Reply

