Story of Black Dress

Heyya 🙂

Few days back ,I got my hands on this simple yet gorgeous maxi dress from AND by Anita Dongre for some casual meetings outdoors.AND really keeps up with the ongoing trend and their collection of dresses are fabulous which keeps me checking upon them occasionally .They are generally designed for comfortable wearing made up of good materials.

This black maxi dress by AND has beaded paneling on the front in contrast with its colour ,with slits onto sides of the skirt .It carries adjustable straps and has a round neck .:) As it is a little loose for me since I got it in a bigger size unfortunately 😦 but it was taken care by the adjustable straps in the dress.

I carried this outfit in a plain Jane way by pairing it up only with my black wedges and no further accessories around ,though I suggest to carry a studded clutch along with it as it will add a more chic look. 🙂

IMG_20150609_153519

Picasa 3 10-06-2015 191829.bmp
20150608_154322 1433944391303

20150608_154035-1

You can also find me at: 🙂

Instagram – https://instagram.com/agarwalarchita25/
Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/purplefuschiabeauty
Twitter – https://twitter.com/AgarwalArchita

Business/PR Enquiries – purplefuschia.fashion@gmail.com

4 thoughts on “Story of Black Dress

Leave a Reply

