Little Black Dress ( AVON )

Hello lovely people ! 🙂

How is summer treating you?Well,I am having a hard time keeping myself fresh in this hot windy weather which is why I always carry this little cute bottle of fragrance Little Black Dress by Avon which is a Oriental fragrance for women.I have been using it since many years and like every other must have LBD ,this is a must have scent for me.

20150620_114314

Also read REVIEW of Reveal by Calvin Klein

It was launched in way back 2001 but I ever since I used it ,I have always made repurchase for this one as it is an evergreen savior for me.
The Top notes are cyclamen, coriander, african ginger, apricot blossom and honeysuckle; middle notes are gardenia, ylang-ylang, pink peony, jasmine and datura; base notes are sandalwood, tonka bean, musk, japanese plum and woody notes.

I found it completely ambrosial.It surprised me as inspite for my liking towards stronger aroma ,I liked its balanced fragrance of sweet and floral.It is beautiful and classy.Very feminine. It’s not too over-powering and is brilliant for everyday wear which lasts up-to pretty long for 8 hours.It is on a sophisticated side and little musky.

Also read REVIEW on Love & Joy from All Good Scents

This Eau De Parfum comes in a transparent glass bottle.I am a very happy user of this perfume as you can notice by looking at the half-empty bottle in the picture,let me know what do you think about it? 🙂 And forget to follow and like the blog if you are happy with this review.I will be looking forward for some suggestions too. 🙂

20150620_114144

20150620_114354

20150620_114253

Price : ₹1275 for 100ml

You can also find me at:

Instagram – https://instagram.com/agarwalarchita25/
Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/purplefuschiabeauty
Twitter – https://twitter.com/AgarwalArchita

Business/PR Enquiries – purplefuschia.fashion@gmail.com

4 thoughts on “Little Black Dress ( AVON )

  1. Hello! Your blog is SO lovely and this is an awesome post! I recently started a fashion, beauty & lifestyle blog and would LOVE if you could check it out! Can’t wait to read more from you… keep up the good work! Kyra Xx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

