Review of June Fabbag ( Ombre Leather )

Hey guys! 🙂

I am back with the review of June Fabbag .It is basically a subscription bag from FabBag.com which offer you samples from different beauty and skin care brands that you can try before actually purchasing the whole product .Kind of money saving amazing, Right? And this month’s theme is Take Charge which is pretty motivating especially for a lazy person like me 😉

You can also subscribe it for some monthly pampering at  Click here and receive 10% off as bonus on your first fabbag.:*

This month’s bag is in dark purple ombre shade made from leather fabric .I like it very much since its lots more handy to carry as its wobbly and squashy .Moreover leather texture gives it a very rich look. 😀 (Thumbs up for that)

20150619_121131

Contents for this month’s bag :

Well this time instead of usual four products ,I received five .The one was a bonus for Father’s day on 21’st of June.So here is what all I got in this month’s bag.

  1. Cuccio Colour Nail Paint-Manhattan Mayhem
  2. Cuccio naturale Butter Blend
  3. Votre Fresh Cooling Sun Protection Mist SPF 25
  4. Ananda Spa Light Moisturizer for Oily Skin
  5. All Good Scents Perfume –Rockstar

20150619_235055

Cuccio Colour Nail Paint-Manhattan Mayhem :

This was the only product which came in full size .It is in shiny bright red colour which particularly I was not really impressed with as I like more sort of pastels colours for summer.Moreover the glitters are hard to come off while removing nail paint.

Price : ₹675 for 13ml.

20150619_121207

Cuccio naturale Butter Blend :

The sample of 9.24g for milk and honey butter from again Cuccio is in peach color and has a rich creamy texture that can be applied on hands, feet and body . It is lightweight and moisturises the skin well but since the sample was in very less quantity ,I am not sure about its lasting.

Price : ₹2970 for 240grams

20150619_121213

Votre Fresh Cooling Sun Protection Mist SPF 25 : It was little leaked and dried up when I received it and I was not very happy with the condition of the product .Yet,I am eager to use the mist as they are popular now days for being sweat free which is a must factor for me because of my oily skin.Though I felt it is a little pricey.

Price : ₹980 for 100ml

20150619_121148

Ananda Spa Light Moisturiser for Oily Skin :

This product made me little happy as I’ve oily skin and i tend to keep on looking for light moisturisers. This one claims to be paraben free and to make the skin soft and smooth.The moisturiser is in milky white color that has a spicy herbal fragrance (feels like an Ayurvedic medicine). This samplewas again very less in quantity.

Price: ₹1350 for 50 grams.

20150619_121158

All Good Scents Perfume-Rockstar :

This was the bonus sample from Fabbag team as Father’s day speciaI.Since I have already used perfumes from All Good Scents ,I had the feeling that this Eau DE Toilette will also be amazing in fragrance and I was not a bit disappointed as it smelled heavenly ,sort of a refreshing sweet smell, with not the scent being too strong.This perfume sample can last upto 3-4 usages.

Price: ₹1500 for 100ml

Also read review on Love & Joy from All Good Scents

20150619_121312

20150619_121329

20150619_121224

Overall ,I was satisfied with this month’s bag.

You can also find me at:

Instagram – https://instagram.com/agarwalarchita25/
Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/purplefuschiabeauty
Twitter – https://twitter.com/AgarwalArchita

Business/PR Enquiries – purplefuschia.fashion@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

